S5 University - шаблон joomla Joomla
  • Staff Mail


General Paul Tarela Boroh (Rtd) met with the flag officer commanding the Eastern Naval Command, Rear Admiral James Oladapo Oluwole in Calabar, Cross River State where he called for a synergy in security operations.

The Presidential Amnesty Programme in collaboration with SIAONE Soccer Academy flagged off an initiative which aims to trains 200 beneficiaries in sports development professionally. Ceremony was held in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State with the Special Adviser to the President on Niger Delta and Coordinator Amnesty Programme General Paul Tarela Boroh and ex Super Eagles Stars like Tijani Babangida, Garuba Lawal and Samson Siasia in attendance.

20th May, 2017

Amnesty Office deploys maiden batch of 100 trainees in Tourism/Hospitality; empowers additional 40 in SMEs.

A first tranche of 100 delegates from a total number of one thousand have been deployed by the Presidential Amnesty Office for training at the International Institute of Tourism and Hospitality in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State.

Tuesday May 16, 2017 in Abuja

Chief Timi Alaibi the pioneer Coordinator of the Presidential Amnesty Programme paid a solidarity visit to Brig. Gen. PT Boroh (Rtd), the Special Adviser to the President on Niger Delta/Coordinator of the Presidential Amnesty Programme. The memorable visit to General Paul Tarela Boroh (Rtd) was strategically designed to a more sustainable developmental plan to ensure the Federal Government Commitment to the much needed Peace, Stability and Development of the Niger Delta Region. There is assurance of stability to allow for economic growth and sustainable human and infrastructural development across the Niger Delta. Such solitary collaborative visits strengthen the synergy of effort to achieve trust and confidence within and between stakeholders of the Niger Delta and beyond.




Address: 37A Nile Street, Off Alvan Ikoku Way, Maitama, Abuja

24 Hours Callcentre: +2348090088337, +2347035611612

Email: info@osapnd.gov.ng or osapndcallcentre@gmail.com 

Copyright © 2017. Office of the Special Adviser to the President on Niger Delta.